Personer du kommer i kontakt med på kontoret

Ed Rivas
Ed RivasÄgare
ed@edfirma.se
Janne Löfgren
Janne LöfgrenKundansvarig
janne@edfirma.se
Jaime Herrera
Jaime HerreraArbetsledare, Personalansvarig & Kundansvarig
jaime@edfirma.se
Gisela Rivas
Gisela RivasEkonomi, Leverantörsfakturering
gisela@edfirma.se
Flavia Rivas
Flavia RivasAdministratör (föräldraledig)
flavia@edfirma.se
Maurizio Barberis
Maurizio Barberis
maurizio@edfirma.se
Weronie Ginard
Weronie GinardEkonomi, Kundfakturering, HR
weronie@edfirma.se
Cristina Urias
Cristina UriasAdministratör
info@edfirma.se / cristina@edfirma.se